Role Status Image Name Email Telephone Forum Name
Chairman Club Management Committee Kevin Cooper chairman@rssoc.co.uk 07768 860487
kevincooper
DVLA and Insurance Valuations Club Management Committee Kevin Cooper insurance.matters@rssoc.co.uk 07768 860487
kevincooper
Club Secretary Club Management Committee John Unwin club.secretary@rssoc.co.uk 07340 662629
Junwin
Membership Club Management Committee John Unwin club.secretary@rssoc.co.uk 0118 954 0725
Junwin
Treasurer Club Management Committee David Lanceley treasurer@rssoc.co.uk
Editor Club Management Committee Jim Pace editor@rssoc.co.uk or slicestuff@virginmedia.com 01915 288241
elizabeth's dad
Competition Secretary Club Management Committee Peter Smith competition.secretary@rssoc.co.uk 07960 037303
Curborough Manager Club Management Committee Terry Rickard curborough.manager@rssoc.co.uk 0117 951 8741
Terry Rickard
Noggin Secretary Coordinator Club Management Committee Terry Rickard noggin.coordinator@rssoc.co.uk 0117 951 8741
Terry Rickard
Committee Member Club Management Committee Kevin Osborne committee@rssoc.co.uk 01489 690672
MrGoldtop1960
Merchandise Club Management Committee Andy Cooper merchandise@rssoc.co.uk 0118 954 0725
Cooperman
Membership Recruitment and Retention Club Management Committee Mike Littleton SS1.registrar@rssoc.co.uk 01458 831083
Mikelima48
Events and Social Media Club Management Committee Mike Simpson events@rssoc.co.uk 07870 272502
ScimmyMike
Advertising, Press, Publicity and Sponsorship Club Management Committee Kevin Cooper and John Unwin press.officer@rssoc.co.uk 07768 860487
0118 954 0725
kevincooper
Archivist Non-Committee Role Dave Poole archivist@rssoc.co.uk 01502 476575
DavePoole
Concours Coordinator (1) Non-Committee Role Keith Painter concours.coordinator@rssoc.co.uk 01263 734084
Concours Coordinator (2) Non-Committee Role Richard March concours.coordinator@rssoc.co.uk 07776 400950
Rally Secretary Non-Committee Role Chris Gallacher rally.secretary@rssoc.co.uk
chrisgallacher
Spares Coordinator Non-Committee Role Paul Redington spares@rssoc.co.uk 07747 842341
Webmaster Non-Committee Role Ian Rushin webmaster@rssoc.co.uk
Ian
Webmaster Assistant Non-Committee Role Terry Rickard curborough.manager@rssoc.co.uk 0117 951 8741
Terry Rickard
Sabre Registrar Registrar, Non-Committee Tony and Jaki Heath sabre.registrar@rssoc.co.uk 01689 851481
heathsabre
Coupe Registrar Registrar, Non-Committee Matt Greenly coupe.registrar@rssoc.co.uk 07973 867958
ScimitarMatt
SE5-Series Registrar Registrar, Non-Committee Dave Speed SE5.registrar@rssoc.co.u 07775 752668
speedy555
SE6-Series Registrar Registrar, Non-Committee Graeme Conway SE6.registrar@rssoc.co.uk 07824 168765
GTC Registrar Registrar, Non-Committee Guy Betts gtc.registrar@rssoc.co.uk 07974 452474
guybetts
Small Sports Registrar Registrar, Non-Committee Mike Littleton SS1.registrar@rssoc.co.uk 01458 831083
Mikelima48
Middlebridge Registrar Registrar, Non-Committee Will Anderson middlebridge.registrar@rssoc.co.uk
Will Anderson