Role Status Image Name Email Telephone Forum Name
Club Office Postal Address RSSOC Ltd., PO Box 126, Craven Arms, SY7 7BS club.secretary@rssoc.co.uk
01588 673592
Chairman Club Management Committee Kevin Cooper chairman@rssoc.co.uk
07768860487
kevincooper
Club Secretary Club Management Committee John Unwin club.secretary@rssoc.co.uk
01588 673592
Junwin
Membership Club Management Committee John Unwin club.secretary@rssoc.co.uk
01588 673592
Junwin
Treasurer Club Management Committee David Lanceley treasurer@rssoc.co.uk

Editor Club Management Committee Jim Pace editor@rssoc.co.uk
slicestuff@virginmedia.com
01915 288241
elizabeth's dad
Competition Secretary Club Management Committee Ben Curry competition.secretary@rssoc.co.uk
07767494828
Benc
Curborough Manager Club Management Committee Terry Rickard curborough.manager@rssoc.co.uk
noggin.coordinator@rssoc.co.uk
0117 951 8741
Terry Rickard
Noggin Secretary Coordinator Club Management Committee Terry Rickard noggin.coordinator@rssoc.co.uk
curborough.manager@rssoc.co.uk
0117 951 8741
Terry Rickard
Events and Social Media Club Management Committee Kevin Osborne events@rssoc.co.uk
07966563822
MrGoldtop1960
Merchandise Club Management Committee Andy Cooper merchandise@rssoc.co.uk
01588 673592
Cooperman
Membership Recruitment and Retention Club Management Committee Mike Littleton SS1.registrar@rssoc.co.uk
01458 831083
Mikelima48
Committee Member Club Management Committee Luke Garratt luke.garratt@rssoc.co.uk
07825887424
Lukeyboy46
Advertising, Press, Publicity and Sponsorship Club Management Committee Kevin Cooper and John Unwin press.officer@rssoc.co.uk
chairman@rssoc.co.uk
07768860487
01588 673592
kevincooper
DVLA and Insurance Valuations Club Management Committee Kevin Cooper insurance.matters@rssoc.co.uk
chairman@rssoc.co.uk
07768860487
kevincooper
Archivist Non-Committee Role Dave Poole archivist@rssoc.co.uk
01502 476575
DavePoole
Concours Coordinator (1) Non-Committee Role Keith Painter concours.coordinator@rssoc.co.uk
01263 734084
keithp
Concours Coordinator (2) Non-Committee Role Richard March concours.coordinator@rssoc.co.uk
07776400950
PoshTwit
Rally Secretary Non-Committee Role Chris Gallacher rally.secretary@rssoc.co.uk
01588 673592
chrisgallacher
Spares Coordinator Non-Committee Role Paul Redington spares@rssoc.co.uk
07747842341
Sprint Coordinator Non-Committee Role Peter Smith sprint.coordinator@rssoc.co.uk
07960037303
Sabre Registrar Registrar, Non-Committee Tony and Jaki Heath sabre.registrar@rssoc.co.uk
01689 851481
heathsabre
Coupe Registrar Registrar, Non-Committee Matt Greenly coupe.registrar@rssoc.co.uk
07973867958
ScimitarMatt
SE5-Series Registrar Registrar, Non-Committee Dave Speed SE5.registrar@rssoc.co.uk
07775752668
speedy555
SE6-Series Registrar Registrar, Non-Committee Graeme Conway SE6.registrar@rssoc.co.uk
07824168765
NYorkshireman
GTC Registrar Registrar, Non-Committee Guy Betts gtc.registrar@rssoc.co.uk
07974452474
guybetts
Small Sports Registrar Registrar, Non-Committee Mike Littleton SS1.registrar@rssoc.co.uk
01458 831083
Mikelima48
Middlebridge Registrar Registrar, Non-Committee Will Anderson middlebridge.registrar@rssoc.co.uk

Will Anderson
Webmaster Non-Committee Role Ian Rushin webmaster@rssoc.co.uk

Ian
ScimitarWeb Administration and Updates Non-Committee Role Terry Rickard scimitarweb.admin@rssoc.co.uk
curborough.manager@rssoc.co.uk
0117 951 8741
Terry Rickard
Forum Administration Non-Committee Role Phil Howard forum.admin@rssoc.co.uk

philhoward