Event Title Event Type From To Venue Website Notes Contact Email Telephone
Classic Car and Restoration Show Show Event Friday 18 March 2022 Sunday 20 March 2022 NEC Birmingham https://www.necrestorationshow.com/ Practical Classics Classic Car and Restoration Show with Discovery Kevin Osborne, Events Coordinator events@rssoc.co.uk
01588 673592
Curborough Test Day SSSC Competition Event Friday 25 March 2022 Friday 25 March 2022 Curborough Sprint Course, Netherstowe Lane, Lichfield, WS13 8EJ Peter Smith sprint.coordinator@rssoc.co.uk 07960037303
Thruxton Historic Show Event Saturday 11 June 2022 Sunday 12 June 2022 Thruxton Circuit, Thruxton Aerodrome, Andover, Hampshire, SP11 8PN https://thruxtonracing.co.uk/racing/historic See the ScimitarWeb Members Only page (https://scimitarweb.co.uk/sgwrs/thruxton-historic) for the poster and discount code. Dave Peek davypeek@gmail.com 01249 783195
RSSOC International 2022 Club Event Friday 24 June 2022 Sunday 26 June 2022 Suffolk https://scimitarweb.co.uk/sgwrs/rssoc-calendar/71 Only 30 miles from the Port of Harwich John & Maggie Lawes international2022@yahoo.com 01588 673592
ScimFest 2022 Club Event Thursday 18 August 2022 Sunday 21 August 2022 Curborough Sprint Course RSSOC 50th Anniversary Club Secretary club.secretary@rssoc.co.uk 01588 673592
Club Concourse Competition Club Event Sunday 21 August 2022 Sunday 21 August 2022 Curborough Sprint Course Keith Painter and Richard March concourse coordinator@rssoc.co.uk
07776 617334
Curborough Sprint Competition SSSC Competition Event Sunday 21 August 2022 Sunday 21 August 2022 Curborough Sprint Course RSSOC Competition Secretary competition.secretary@rssoc.co.uk
Classic Silverstone Show Event Friday 26 August 2022 Sunday 28 August 2022 Silverstone Race Circuit www.silverstone.co.uk/events/the-classic Provisional dates! Unfortunately moved by the organisers to the August Bank Holiday weekend!
Sabra/Sabre Meeting Club Event Friday 02 September 2022 Sunday 04 September 2022 Luxembourg Our base will be just over the border at the Hotel Burg Bollendorf, D-54669 Bollendorf, Germany. Tony & Jaki Heath sabre.registrar@rssoc.co.uk
SNOWDONIA 360 NORTH WALES TOUR Sunday 18 September 2022 Saturday 24 September 2022 NORTH WALES TOUR See ScimitarWeb page https://scimitarweb.co.uk/sgwrs/north-wales-360 foe details. Mike & Marilyn Giddens nw360@giddmania.org