Event Title Event Type From To Venue Website Notes Contact Email Telephone
Shelsley Walsh SSSC Competition Event Sunday 25 July 2021 Sunday 25 July 2021 Shelsley Walsh Midlands Auto Club Competition Secretary competition.secretary@rssoc.co.uk 07767494828
Loton Park SSSC Competition Event Saturday 07 August 2021 Sunday 08 August 2021 Loton Park Hagley and District LCC Competition Secretary competition.secretary@rssoc.co.uk 07767494828
Curborough (Fig 8) SSSC Competition Event Sunday 15 August 2021 Sunday 15 August 2021 Curborough Sprint Course RSSOC Peter Smith competition.secretary@rssoc.co.uk 07960 037303
Harewood SSSC Competition Event Sunday 29 August 2021 Sunday 29 August 2021 Harewood BARC Yorks Competition Secretary competition.secretary@rssoc.co.uk 07960 037303
Wiscombe SSSC Competition Event Saturday 11 September 2021 Saturday 11 September 2021 Wiscombe MG Car Club Competition Secretary competition.secretary@rssoc.co.uk 07767494828
Shelsley Walsh SSSC Competition Event Saturday 18 September 2021 Saturday 18 September 2021 Shelsley Walsh Midland Auto Club Competition Secretary competition.secretary@rssoc.co.uk 07767494828
Blyton Park SSSC Competition Event Saturday 25 September 2021 Sunday 26 September 2021 Blyton Park Nottingham SCC Competition Secretary competition.secretary@rssoc.co.uk 07767494828
Goodwood SSSC Competition Event Saturday 02 October 2021 Saturday 02 October 2021 Goodwood TWMC Competition Secretary competition.secretary@rssoc.co.uk 07767494828
Castle Combe SSSC Competition Event Saturday 16 October 2021 Saturday 16 October 2021 Castle Combe Circuit, Wiltshire Bristol Pegasus MC Competition Secretary competition.secretary@rssoc.co.uk 07767494828