You must be registered and logged on to view the ScimitarWeb Forum. Register here - it's free!
To have full access join the Reliant Sabre and Scimitar Owners Club.
Forgotten your login details? You can reset your password below. If you have forgotten your user name, please contact a forum administrator.
More information is available on the ScimitarWeb Homepage
.
Event Title Event Type From To Venue Website Notes Contact Email Telephone
Goodwood SSSC Competition Event Saturday 04 May 2024 Saturday 04 May 2024 Goodwood Brighton & Hove MC Competition Secretary [email protected]
Donington Historic Festival 2024 Show Event Saturday 04 May 2024 Sunday 05 May 2024 Donington Park, Castle Donington, Derby, DE74 2BN https://www.donington-park.co.uk/2024/may/donington-historic-festival Contact Jez show your car on the club Stand. Jez Dobbs [email protected] 07528271424
Popham Classic Car Show Show Event Monday 06 May 2024 Monday 06 May 2024 Popham Airfield EGHP, Coxford down, Winchester, SO21 3BD https://www.popham-airfield.co.uk/classic-car-show-2024 Bank Holiday Monday 06 May 2024 1000 - 1600 Club Stand Events [email protected]
Loton Park SSSC Competition Event Saturday 18 May 2024 Sunday 19 May 2024 Loton Park Hagley & District LCC Competition Secretary [email protected]
Aintree SSSC Competition Event Saturday 25 May 2024 Saturday 25 May 2024 Aintree Liverpool MC Competition Secretary [email protected]
Shelsley Walsh SSSC Competition Event Saturday 01 June 2024 Saturday 01 June 2024 Shelsley Walsh MAC Competition Secretary [email protected]
Harewood SSSC Competition Event Saturday 08 June 2024 Sunday 09 June 2024 Harewood BARC Yorks Competition Secretary [email protected]
Abingdon CAR-nival SSSC Competition Event Sunday 09 June 2024 Sunday 09 June 2024 Abingdon Sutton & Cheam MC Competition Secretary [email protected]
Epynt SSSC Competition Event Saturday 15 June 2024 Sunday 16 June 2024 Epynt Brecon MC Competition Secretary [email protected]
North-East Scimitar Day Show Event Saturday 15 June 2024 Saturday 15 June 2024 Stokesley Rotary Club, Classic Car Show, Stokesley Showground, TS9 5ER 10am (1000) to 4pm (1600) Graeme Conway [email protected] 07824168765
Thruxton Historic Show Event Saturday 22 June 2024 Sunday 23 June 2024 Thruxton Circuit, Nr Andover, Hampshire, SP11 8PN www.thruxton racing.co.uk Club Stand Events Coordinator [email protected] 01588 673592
Reliant Day at GBCJ Sunday 23 June 2024 Sunday 23 June 2024 Great British Car Journey, Derwent Works, Ambergate, Derbyshire, DE56 2HE https://greatbritishcarjourney.com/events-calendar/ Club Stand area Stephen Jones [email protected]
Mallory Park SSSC Competition Event Sunday 23 June 2024 Sunday 23 June 2024 Mallory Park Sheffield & Hallamshire MC Competition Secretary [email protected]
Curborough SSSC Competition Event Sunday 30 June 2024 Sunday 30 June 2024 Curborough NSCC Competition Secretary [email protected]
Lydden Hill SSSC Competition Event Saturday 13 July 2024 Saturday 13 July 2024 Lydden Hill B19 Competition Secretary [email protected]
Castle Combe SSSC Competition Event Saturday 13 July 2024 Saturday 13 July 2024 Castle Combe Bristol MC Competition Secretary [email protected]
Prescott SSSC Competition Event Saturday 13 July 2024 Sunday 14 July 2024 Prescott Bugatti Owners Club Competition Secretary [email protected]
Classic Nostalgia at Shelsley Walsh Show Event Saturday 20 July 2024 Sunday 21 July 2024 Shelsley Walsh, Worcestershire, WR6 6RP https://www.classicnostalgia.co.uk/ Club Stand area. See ScimitarWeb page https://www.scimitarweb.co.uk/shelsley-walsh-classic-nostalgia-2024 to book. Stephen Jones [email protected]
Oulton Park Gold Cup Show Event Friday 26 July 2024 Sunday 28 July 2024 Oulton Park Circuit, Little Budworth, Tarporley, Cheshire, CW6 9BW https://www.oultonpark.co.uk/2024/july/gold-cup Club Stand area. See ScimitarWeb page https://www.scimitarweb.co.uk/oulton-park-historic-gold-cup-2024 to book. Stephen Jones [email protected]
Gurston Down SSSC Competition Event Saturday 03 August 2024 Sunday 04 August 2024 Gurston Down BARC MC Competition Secretary [email protected]
Shelsley Walsh SSSC Competition Event Saturday 10 August 2024 Saturday 10 August 2024 Shelsley Walsh MAC Competition Secretary [email protected]
Blyton SSSC Competition Event Saturday 10 August 2024 Sunday 11 August 2024 Blyton Sheffield & Hallamshire MC Competition Secretary [email protected]
ScimFest 2024 Club Event Thursday 15 August 2024 Sunday 18 August 2024 Curborough Sprint Course WS13 8EJ RSSOC ScimFest Club Secretary [email protected] 01588 673592
Club Concourse Competition Club Event Sunday 18 August 2024 Sunday 18 August 2024 Curborough Sprint Course WS13 8EJ RSSOC ScimFest Keith Painter and Richard March [email protected] 01588 673592
07776 617334
Curborough Sprint SSSC Competition Event Sunday 18 August 2024 Sunday 18 August 2024 Curborough Sprint Course WS13 8EJ RSSOC Competition Secretary [email protected]
Three Sisters SSSC Competition Event Sunday 01 September 2024 Sunday 01 September 2024 Three Sisters Longton & District MC Competition Secretary [email protected]
Hethal SSSC Competition Event Sunday 08 September 2024 Sunday 08 September 2024 Hethal B19 Competition Secretary [email protected]
Wiscombe SSSC Competition Event Saturday 14 September 2024 Saturday 14 September 2024 Wiscombe MGCC Competition Secretary [email protected]
Pembrey SSSC Competition Event Saturday 14 September 2024 Sunday 15 September 2024 Pembrey BARC Wales Competition Secretary [email protected]
Goodwood SSSC Competition Event Saturday 28 September 2024 Saturday 28 September 2024 Goodwood TWMC/B19 Competition Secretary [email protected]
Debden SSSC Competition Event Sunday 29 September 2024 Sunday 29 September 2024 Debden Herts County Auto & Aero Club Competition Secretary [email protected]
Anglesey SSSC Competition Event Saturday 05 October 2024 Sunday 06 October 2024 Anglesey Longton & District MC Competition Secretary [email protected]
Castle Combe SSSC Competition Event Saturday 19 October 2024 Saturday 19 October 2024 Castle Combe Bristol Pegasus MC Competition Secretary [email protected]
Classic Motor Show Show Event Friday 08 November 2024 Sunday 10 November 2024 NEC Birmingham https://www.necclassicmotorshow.com/ Club Stand Events Coordinator [email protected] 01588 673592