Event Title Event Type From To Venue Website Notes Contact Email Telephone
Goodwood SSSC Competition Event Saturday 07 May 2022 Saturday 07 May 2022 Goodwood Brighton & Hove MC Competition Secretary competition.secretary@rssoc.co.uk
Prescott Historic SSSC Competition Event Saturday 28 May 2022 Saturday 28 May 2022 Prescott Bugatti Owners Club Competition Secretary competition.secretary@rssoc.co.uk
Scottish Scimitar Weekend Thursday 02 June 2022 Monday 06 June 2022 Southern Scotland Hamish Cubitt hcubitt@btinternet.com 01560 483709
Pembray SSSC Competition Event Saturday 04 June 2022 Sunday 05 June 2022 Pembray BARC Wales Competition Secretary competition.secretary@rssoc.co.uk
Harewood SSSC Competition Event Sunday 05 June 2022 Sunday 05 June 2022 Harewood BARC Yorrks Competition Secretary competition.secretary@rssoc.co.uk
Thruxton Historic Show Event Saturday 11 June 2022 Sunday 12 June 2022 Thruxton Circuit, Thruxton Aerodrome, Andover, Hampshire, SP11 8PN https://thruxtonracing.co.uk/racing/historic See the ScimitarWeb Members Only page (https://scimitarweb.co.uk/sgwrs/thruxton-historic) for the poster and discount code. Dave Peek davypeek@gmail.com 01249 783195
Bromley Pageant Show Event Sunday 12 June 2022 Sunday 12 June 2022 Norman Park, Bromley, BR2 9EF https://www.bromleypageant.com/ Jaki Heath sabre.registrar@rssoc.co.uk
Prescott SSSC Competition Event Saturday 18 June 2022 Sunday 19 June 2022 Prescott Bugatti Owners Club Competition Secretary competition.secretary@rssoc.co.uk
RSSOC International 2022 Club Event Friday 24 June 2022 Sunday 26 June 2022 Suffolk https://scimitarweb.co.uk/sgwrs/rssoc-calendar/71 Only 30 miles from the Port of Harwich John & Maggie Lawes international2022@yahoo.com 01588 673592
Llandow SSSC Competition Event Saturday 25 June 2022 Saturday 25 June 2022 Llandow Bristol MC Competition Secretary competition.secretary@rssoc.co.uk
Shelsley Walsh SSSC Competition Event Saturday 25 June 2022 Saturday 25 June 2022 Shelsley Walsh MAC Competition Secretary competition.secretary@rssoc.co.uk
Curborough SSSC Competition Event Sunday 26 June 2022 Sunday 26 June 2022 Curborough Sprint Course WS13 8EJ NSCC Competition Secretary competition.secretary@rssoc.co.uk
Lydden Hill SSSC Competition Event Saturday 16 July 2022 Saturday 16 July 2022 Lydden Hill TWMC/7Oaks/B19 Competition Secretary competition.secretary@rssoc.co.uk
Castle Combe SSSC Competition Event Saturday 16 July 2022 Saturday 16 July 2022 Castle Combe Circuit, Wiltshire Bristol MC Competition Secretary competition.secretary@rssoc.co.uk
Shelsley Walsh SSSC Competition Event Sunday 17 July 2022 Sunday 17 July 2022 Shelsley Walsh MAC Competition Secretary competition.secretary@rssoc.co.uk
Sherbourne Castle Show Event Sunday 17 July 2022 Sunday 17 July 2022 Sherborne Castle and Gardens, New Road, Sherborne, Dorset, DT9 5NR https://classic-supercars.co.uk/ Mike Littleton SS1.registrar@rssoc.co.uk
Three Sisters SSSC Competition Event Sunday 24 July 2022 Sunday 24 July 2022 Three Sisters Longton & District MC Competition Secretary competition.secretary@rssoc.co.uk
Loton Park SSSC Competition Event Saturday 06 August 2022 Sunday 07 August 2022 Loton Park Hagley & District MC Competition Secretary competition.secretary@rssoc.co.uk
ScimFest 2022 Club Event Thursday 18 August 2022 Sunday 21 August 2022 Curborough Sprint Course RSSOC 50th Anniversary Club Secretary club.secretary@rssoc.co.uk 01588 673592
Club Concourse Competition Club Event Sunday 21 August 2022 Sunday 21 August 2022 Curborough Sprint Course RSSOC ScimFest Keith Painter and Richard March concourse coordinator@rssoc.co.uk
07776 617334
Curborough Sprint Competition SSSC Competition Event Sunday 21 August 2022 Sunday 21 August 2022 Curborough Sprint Course WS13 8EJ RSSOC ScimFest Competition Secretary competition.secretary@rssoc.co.uk
Classic Silverstone Show Event Friday 26 August 2022 Sunday 28 August 2022 Silverstone Race Circuit https://www.silverstone.co.uk/events/the-classic Unfortunately moved by the organisers to the August Bank Holiday weekend!
Harewood SSSC Competition Event Sunday 28 August 2022 Sunday 28 August 2022 Harewood BARC Yorks Competition Secretary competition.secretary@rssoc.co.uk
Sabra/Sabre Meeting Club Event Friday 02 September 2022 Sunday 04 September 2022 Luxembourg Our base will be just over the border at the Hotel Burg Bollendorf, D-54669 Bollendorf, Germany. Tony & Jaki Heath sabre.registrar@rssoc.co.uk
Wiscombe SSSC Competition Event Saturday 10 September 2022 Saturday 10 September 2022 Wiscombe MGCC Competition Secretary competition.secretary@rssoc.co.uk
Watergate Sprint SSSC Competition Event Saturday 17 September 2022 Sunday 18 September 2022 Watergate , Cornwall Truro MC Competition Secretary competition.secretary@rssoc.co.uk
SNOWDONIA 360 NORTH WALES TOUR Sunday 18 September 2022 Saturday 24 September 2022 NORTH WALES TOUR See ScimitarWeb page' https://scimitarweb.co.uk/sgwrs/north-wales-360' for details. Mike & Marilyn Giddens nw360@giddmania.org
Blyton Park SSSC Competition Event Saturday 24 September 2022 Sunday 25 September 2022 Blyton Park NSCC Competition Secretary competition.secretary@rssoc.co.uk
Goodwood SSSC Competition Event Saturday 01 October 2022 Saturday 01 October 2022 Goodwood TWMC/B19 Competition Secretary competition.secretary@rssoc.co.uk
Anglesey SSSC Competition Event Saturday 01 October 2022 Sunday 02 October 2022 Anglesey Longton & District MC Competition Secretary competition.secretary@rssoc.co.uk
Castle Combe SSSC Competition Event Saturday 15 October 2022 Saturday 15 October 2022 Castle Combe Circuit, Wiltshire Bristol Pegasus MC Competition Secretary competition.secretary@rssoc.co.uk
Classic Motor Show Friday 11 November 2022 Sunday 13 November 2022 NEC Birmingham https://www.necclassicmotorshow.com/ Club Stand Events Coordinator events@rssoc.co.uk 01588 673592