Event Title Event Type From To Venue Website Notes Contact Email Telephone
Gurston Down SSSC Competition Event Saturday 18 April 2020 Sunday 19 April 2020 Postponed Postponed BARC SW Postponed Competition Secretary competition.secretary@rssoc.co.uk 07960 037303
Aintree SSSC Competition Event Saturday 18 April 2020 Saturday 18 April 2020 Postponed Postponed Liverpool Motor Club Postponed Club Secretary club.secretary@rssoc.co.uk 07960 037303
Wiscombe SSSC Competition Event Saturday 25 April 2020 Sunday 26 April 2020 Postponed Postponed Woolbridge MC Postponed Competition Secretary competition.secretary@rssoc.co.uk 07960 037303
Ty Croes, Anglesey SSSC Competition Event Saturday 02 May 2020 Sunday 03 May 2020 Postponed Postponed MG Car Club Postponed Competition Secretary competition.secretary@rssoc.co.uk 07960 037303
Goodwood SSSC Competition Event Saturday 09 May 2020 Saturday 09 May 2020 Postponed Postponed Brighton & Hove MC Postponed Competition Secretary competition.secretary@rssoc.co.uk 07960 037303
LLandow SSSC Competition Event Saturday 16 May 2020 Saturday 16 May 2020 Postponed Postponed Bristol Motor Club Postponed Competition Secretary competition.secretary@rssoc.co.uk 07960 037303
Scottish Borders Camping, Caravan and B&B Weekend, Castle Douglas Friday 22 May 2020 Monday 25 May 2020 Cancelled Cancelled Cancelled Hamish Cubitt hcubitt@btinternet.com 01560 483709
Prescott SSSC Competition Event Saturday 23 May 2020 Saturday 23 May 2020 Postponed Postponed Bugatti Owners Club Postponed Competition Secretary competition.secretary@rssoc.co.uk 07960 037303
Motor Sport at the Palace, Chrystal Palace Show Event Sunday 24 May 2020 Sunday 24 May 2020 Cancelled https://www.motorsportatthepalace.co.uk/ Cancelled Tony & Jaki Heath sabre.registrar@rssoc.co.uk 01689 851481
Abingdon SSSC Competition Event Saturday 06 June 2020 Saturday 06 June 2020 Postponed Postponed Sutton and Cheam MC Postponed Competition Secretary competition.secretary@rssoc.co.uk 07960 037303
Harewood SSSC Competition Event Sunday 07 June 2020 Sunday 07 June 2020 Postponed Postponed BARC Yorks Postponed Competition Secretary competition.secretary@rssoc.co.uk 07960 037303
Three Sisters SSSC Competition Event Sunday 14 June 2020 Sunday 14 June 2020 Postponed Postponed Longton & District MC Postponed Competition Secretary competition.secretary@rssoc.co.uk 07960 037303
RSSOC International Dublin Friday 19 June 2020 Sunday 21 June 2020 Cancelled Cancelled Cancelled Stephen Bowden or Karl Kelly international@rssoc.co.uk
Bristol Classic Car Show, Bath & West Showground, Shepton Mallet Show Event Saturday 20 June 2020 Sunday 21 June 2020 Cancelled Cancelled Cancelled Dave Peek davypeek@gmail.com 01249 783195
Bromley Pageant of Motoring, Norman Park Athletics Track, London Show Event Sunday 21 June 2020 Sunday 21 June 2020 Cancelled https://10times.com/peter-james-insurance-bromley-pageant-motoring Cancelled Tony & Jaki Heath sabre.registrar@rssoc.co.uk 01689 851481
Snetterton 100 SSSC Competition Event Saturday 04 July 2020 Sunday 05 July 2020 Snetterton Borough19 MC Competition Secretary competition.secretary@rssoc.co.uk 07960 037303
Date Added
Lydden Hill SSSC Competition Event Saturday 11 July 2020 Saturday 11 July 2020 Lydden Hill TWMC/Seven Oakes/Borough 19 MC Competition Secretary competition.secretary@rssoc.co.uk 07960 037303
Historic Vehicle Gathering, Powderham Castle Show Event Saturday 11 July 2020 Sunday 12 July 2020 Cancelled https://historic-vehicle-gathering.info/ Cancelled Reg Lander reglander@hotmail.com 01626 834085
Castle Combe (Bristol MC) - Sprint SSSC Competition Event Saturday 18 July 2020 Saturday 18 July 2020 Castle Combe, Wiltshire Bristol Motor Club Competition Secretary competition.secretary@rssoc.co.uk 07960 037303
Classics and Supercars Show, Sherborne Castle Show Event Sunday 19 July 2020 Sunday 19 July 2020 Cancelled https://www.sherbornecastle.com/sherborne-castle-classic-and-supercars/ Cancelled Mike Littleton SS1.registrar@rssoc.co.uk 01458 831083
Whitstable Broughton Classic Motor Show, ME13 9HY Show Event Sunday 19 July 2020 Sunday 19 July 2020 Cancelled Cancelled Cancelled Tony & Jaki Heath sabre.registrar@rssoc.co.uk 01689 851481
Shelsley Walsh SSSC Competition Event Sunday 26 July 2020 Sunday 26 July 2020 Shelsley Walsh Midland Auto Club Competition Secretary competition.secretary@rssoc.co.uk 07960 037303
Silverstone Classic Show Event Friday 31 July 2020 Sunday 02 August 2020 Silverstone Circuit, Northamptonshire, England https://www.silverstoneclassic.com/ Club Stand. Camping/caravanning available. Mike Simpson, Events Coordinator events@rssoc.co.uk 07870 272502
Loton Park SSSC Competition Event Saturday 01 August 2020 Sunday 02 August 2020 Loton Park Hagley & District LCC Competition Secretary competition.secretary@rssoc.co.uk 07960 037303
Classic Car and Restoration Show, NEC Birmingham Show Event Friday 07 August 2020 Sunday 09 August 2020 Rescheduled Dates https://www.necrestorationshow.com/ Rescheduled Dates Mike Simpson, Events Coordinator events@rssoc.co.uk 07870 272502
ScimFest @ Curborough Sprint Course, WS13 8EJ Club Event Thursday 13 August 2020 Sunday 16 August 2020 Cancelled Cancelled Cancelled Club Secretary club.secretary@rssoc.co.uk 07340 662629
Curborough Sprint SSSC Competition Event Sunday 16 August 2020 Sunday 16 August 2020 Curborough Sprint Course, WS13 8EJ RSSOC Competition Secretary competition.secretary@rssoc.co.uk
Club Concours Competition, Curborough Sprint Course, WS13 8EJ Club Event Sunday 16 August 2020 Sunday 16 August 2020 Cancelled Cancelled Cancelled Keith Painter, Richard March concours.coordinator@rssoc.co.uk 01263 734084
07776 400950
Harewood SSSC Competition Event Sunday 30 August 2020 Sunday 30 August 2020 Harewood BARC Yorks Competition Secretary competition.secretary@rssoc.co.uk 07960 037303
Sabra Sabre Meeting, Luxembourg Friday 04 September 2020 Monday 07 September 2020 Cancelled Cancelled Cancelled Tony & Jaki Heath sabre.registrar@rssoc.co.uk 01689 851481
North Coast 500 Saturday 05 September 2020 Sunday 13 September 2020 North Scotland Jim Pace or Dave Peek editor@rssoc.co.uk or davypeek@gmail.com 01915 288241
01249 783195
Wiscombe SSSC Competition Event Saturday 12 September 2020 Saturday 12 September 2020 Wiscombe MG Car Club Competition Secretary competition.secretary@rssoc.co.uk 07960 037303
Shelsley Walsh SSSC Competition Event Saturday 19 September 2020 Saturday 19 September 2020 Shelsley Walsh Midlands Auto Club Competition Secretary competition.secretary@rssoc.co.uk 07960 037303
Goodwood SSSC Competition Event Saturday 03 October 2020 Saturday 03 October 2020 Goodwood TWMC Competition Secretary competition.secretary@rssoc.co.uk 07960 037303
Castle Combe Autumn Classic Show Event Saturday 03 October 2020 Sunday 04 October 2020 Castle Combe, Wiltshire Classic Car Show and Classic Racing Dave Peek davypeek@gmail.com 01249 783195
Castle Combe (Bristol Pegasus MC) - Sprint SSSC Competition Event Saturday 17 October 2020 Saturday 17 October 2020 Castle Combe, Wiltshire Bristol Pegasus MC Competition Secretary competition.secretary@rssoc.co.uk 07960 037303
Classic Motor Show Show Event Friday 13 November 2020 Sunday 15 November 2020 NEC Birmingham https://www.necclassicmotorshow.com/ Nearer the date see Members' discount ticket offer on the Special Deals page for RSSOC Members. Mike Simpson, Events Coordinator events@rssoc.co.uk 07870 272502
County Wheels Sunday 25 April 2021 Sunday 25 April 2021 Revesby Estate, Lincolnshire http://www.countywheels.uk/ Malcolm Brown scimitar70@yahoo.co.uk 07743 187145
Drive It Day Sunday 25 April 2021 Sunday 25 April 2021 https://fbhvc.co.uk/news/article/driveitday2020