Club Contacts

Head Office

(Membership, Subscriptions and General Enquiries)

RSSOC Club Secretary
PO BOX 67
Reading
Berks
RG6 9HH

 Tel: 0118 954 0725

Slice Magazine

(Contributions, Advertising)

RSSOC Editor
PO BOX 67
Reading
Berks
RG6 9HH

Tel: 0191 528 8241

Merchandise

(Merchandise, Publications, etc.)

RSSOC Merchandise
PO BOX 67
Reading
Berks
RG6 9HH

Tel: 0118 954 0725

Individual Contacts

RoleNameClub Email (@rssoc.co.uk)TelephoneForum
Chairman Kevin Cooper chairman 07768 860487 kevincooper
DVLA and Insurance Kevin Cooper insurance.matters 07768 860487 kevincooper
Club Secretary John Unwin club.secretary 0118 954 0725 Junwin
Membership John Unwin club.secretary 0118 954 0725 Junwin
Treasurer David Lanceley treasurer David Lancely
Editor Jim Pace editor 0191 528 8241 elizabeth's dad
Competition Secretary Peter Smith competition.secretary 07960 037303
Noggin Secretary Co-ordinator Terry Rickard noggin.coordinator 0117 951 8741 Terry Rickard
Curborough Manager Terry Rickard curborough.manager 0117 951 8741
Committee Member Kevin Osborne 01489 690672 MrGoldtop1960
Marque Profile Officer Kevin Osborne profile 01489 690672 MrGoldtop1960
Merchandise Andy and Ann Cooper merchandise 0118 954 0725 Cooperman
Membership Recruitment and Retention Mike Littleton SS1.registrar 01458 831083 Mikelima48
Events and Social Mike Simpson social 07870 272502 ScimmyMike
Advertising, Press, Publicity Sponsorship Kevin Cooper and John Unwin press.officer 07768 860487 or 0118 954 0725
Archivist Dave Poole archivist 01502 476575 DavePoole
Concours Coordinators Keith Painter and Richard March concours.coordinator 01263 734084 or 07776 400950
Rally Secretary Chris Gallacher rally.secretary chrisgallacher
Spares Coordinator Paul Redington spares 07747 842341
Sabre Registrar Tony and Jaki Heath sabre.registrar 01689 851481 heathsabre
Coupe Registrar Matt Greenly coupe.registrar 07973 867958 ScimitarMatt
GTE SE5/SE5a Registrar Dave Speed SE5.registrar
GTE SE6/SE6a/SE6b Registrar Graeme Conway SE6.registrar 07824 168765
GTC Registrar Guy Betts gtc.registrar 07974 452474 guybetts
Small Sports SS1/SST/Scimitar Sabre Registrar Mike Littleton SS1.registrar 01458 831083 Mikelima48
Middlebridge Registrar Will Anderson middlebridge.registrar Will Anderson
Webmaster Ian Rushin webmaster Ian